Home Worship This Month at CBI
This Month at CBI

RELIGIOUS SERVICES


Link to a Calendar of All CBI Events


Link to Adult Learning and Other Programs

April

Friday, April 11
5:30 PM   Tot Shabbat

5:30 PM    Nosh
6:15 PM   Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, April 12
10:00 AM   Shabbat Morning Service
12:00 PM  Introduction to Judaism Shabbaton Lunch

Tuesday, April 15
5:30 PM    CBI 2nd Seder
Register Here

https://www.formstack.com/forms/?1708963-Jl7EdW2ygu

Friday, April 18
5:30 PM     Nosh
6:15 PM     Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, April 19

10:00 AM    Shabbat Morning Service
Adult B’nei Mitzvah

A Congregational Luncheon will follow

Register here
https://www.formstack.com/forms/?1709927-Jl7EdW2ygu

Monday, April 21
9:30 AM     Passover Yizkor at CBI

Friday, April 25
5:30 PM     Nosh
6:15 PM     Shabbat Evening Service/Consecration

Saturday, April 26th
10:00 AM   Shabbat Morning Service
Jackson Cabral Bar Mitzvah

12:00 PM   Simchat Shabbat

Sunday, April 27th
Kahn Classic at the Phoenician Golf Course
6:45 AM - Registration
7:00 AM - Tee Off Time
12:00 PM - Luncheon & Awards

May

Friday, May 2
5:30 PM    Nosh
5:30 PM    End of Year Tot Shabbat & Barbecue
6:15 PM    Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, May 3
9:00 AM    Shabbat Morning Service
Jake Nagel Bar Mitzvah

11:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service
Supriya Weiss Bat Mitzvah

Friday, May 9
5:30 PM    Nosh
6:15 PM    Shabbat Evening Service
Honoring Bill Straus
A Special Oneg will follow

Saturday, May 10
10:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service - Confirmation
Followed by brunch

Friday, May 16
5:30 PM    Nosh
6:15 PM    Shabbat Evening Service
7:30 PM    Congregational Shabbat Dinner

Saturday, May 17
10:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service
Diego Morris Bar Mitzvah

Friday, May 23
5:30 PM    Nosh
6:15 PM    Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, May 24
9:00 AM    Shabbat Morning Service
Mikaela Mahrer Bat Mitzvah

11:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service
Aaron & Rachel Goldschmidt B’nei Mitzvah

Friday, May 30
5:30 PM    Nosh
6:15 PM    Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, May 31
10:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Serivce
Kyle Safrin Bar Mitzvah

12:00 PM  Simchat Shabbat