Home Calendars Temple Calendar
Monthly Temple Calendar

Link to Adult Learning and Other Programs

APRIL

Friday, April 24

5:30 PM     Nosh

6:15 PM     Shabbat Evening Service

                  Consecration

Saturday, April 25

9:00 AM     Shabbat Morning Service

                  Noah & Joshua Kaplan B'nei Mitzvah

11:00 AM   Shabbat Morning Service

                   Lily Dee Bat Mitzvah

12:00 PM    Simchat Shabbat

Sunday, April 26

7:30 AM      Kahn Classic at the Arizona Biltmore

MAY

Friday, May 1

5:30 PM     Preschool Year End Tot Shabbat BBQ

5:30 PM     Nosh

6:15 PM     Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, May 2

9:00 AM     Shabbat Morning Service

                  Bat Mitzvah

11:00 AM   Shabbat Morning Service

                  Gabriella Sudhalter Bat Mitzvah

Friday, May 8

5:30 PM     Nosh

6:15 PM     Shabbat Evening Service

                   Ma'ayan Seniors Graduation

                   Special Oneg to follow

Saturday, May 9

10:00 AM    Shabbat Morning Service

                   Confirmation

Friday, May 15

5:30 PM     Nosh

6:15 PM     Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, May 16

10:00 AM   Shabbat Morning Service

                  Madison Schur Bat Mitzvah

Friday, May 22

5:30 PM    Nosh

6:15 PM   Shabbat Evening Service

                 Farewell Shabbat for Cantor Shpall

                 Special Oneg to follow

Saturday, May 23

10:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service

12:00 PM  Simchat Shabbat

Sunday, May 24

9:30 AM   Shavuot Yizkor Service at CBI

Friday, May 29

5:30 PM   Nosh

6:15 PM   Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, May 30

10:00 AM Shabbat Morning Service

                 Luke Padwe Bar Mitzvah