Home Calendars
Monthly Temple Calendar

Link to Adult Learning and Other Programs

MAY

Friday, May 29

5:30 PM   Nosh

6:15 PM   Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, May 30

10:00 AM Shabbat Morning Service

                 Luke Padwe Bar Mitzvah


JUNE

Friday, June 5

5:30 PM    Nosh

6:15 PM    Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, June 6

10:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, June 12

5:30 PM    Nosh

6:15 PM    Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, June 13

10:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service

                  Allison Blum Bat Mitzvah

Friday, June 19

5:30 PM    Nosh

6:15 PM    Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, June 20

10:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service

                 Adult B’nei Mitzvah

                 Luncheon to follow

Friday, June 26

5:30 PM   Nosh

6:15 PM   Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, June 27

10:00 AM  Shabbat Morning Service

 

New to CBI?

Learn more about our clergy
- Cantor Shpall - Rabbi Kahn - Rabbi Keller -

We welcome you to explore the many ways you can become involved at CBI! Take a moment to browse the many programs offered throughout the year.

See you soon!